What Our Patients Are Saying

What Our Patients Are Saying


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 276

"We really enjoyed the care Dr Robison and his team provided through the years. We always had the same team which was very comforting. Thanks Michelle for always following up every visit!
Dr Robison always informed us step by step along the way of how they were going to approach the many challenges of a small jaw line.
We are very pleased with the results and excited that in a few months there will be more room in the mouth when the braces are taken off!
Many thanks to everyone for making each visit pleasant and fun!

Sincerely,
Robert Farrie
"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"As always, Dr. Robison and his team did an amazing job! My family and I are/have been patients there and have had amazing experiences! 100% recommend this practice for exceptional orthodontic care!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"I love Dr. Robison and his wonderful staff! They are friendly, efficient and professional! I have been bringing our youngest son here for the past year. He really likes it here too! He is getting awesome results with his teeth and his braces."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"When walking in i'm greeted immediately, i feel welcomed. Walking back to the sitting area if i just came from school and do not carry my toothbrush with me there are toothbrushes, toothpaste, floss (including the pick for people with braces), and mouth wash. And when i get called back to my station always asked how my day is going and complements:) Go through my appointment, Dr Robinson is super funny and is always ready to check my teeth and tell my my progress. Always. asking if anything in my mouth feels right and ask if i need anything.!At the end the doctor will go with you back to the front to tell your guardian how it went and the progress and what needs work on. Makes me feel happy about braces:))"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2017

AM

"I had headaches and tightening of my jaw and neck along my right side since I was 5 years old. At 34, I went and had TMJ surgery that removed scar tissue in my right jaw joint. After therapy and time to heal, I noticed that I completely lost my bite and my jaw shifted to the left and hung down. The scar tissue removal released my jaw. From all the deterioration of TMJ I came to find that my right side of my jaw was a 1/2 inch shorter than my left side. I contacted Dr. Robison after doing some research, reading reviews and saw he also specialized in TMJ cases. After a year and a half of being under Dr. Robinson’s care and using Invisalign, I found a perfect bite, and most importantly I no longer have headaches. When I initially started down the road of working on jaw/bite issues we thought for sure I would need jaw surgery. Some of the best money ever spent was going to Dr. Robison. No more headaches, my face looks much more symmetrical now and a comfortable bite. I no longer grind my teeth at night and don’t need to go through a major surgery. He and his staff were amazing every step of the way."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2018

CP

"We've just started our treatment, and have a long road ahead of us, but everything is going wonderfully. After getting many opinions, we felt Dr. Robison's style best fit our needs. Not only is he great with the kids, and his staff is so much fun, but his approach to the care is excellent. We felt his treatment went far beyond a "pretty smile", and really looked at the whole person and their needs. It felt like much more of a "medical" approach than a strictly "cosmetic" approach that we experienced elsewhere. Similarly, rather than being told what we were going to do, I truly felt we were making decisions as a team. I consider myself an informed consumer, and I like being part of the decision-making process. My daughter has severe overjet. It doesn't just affect her smile, but it also provides challenges to her speech and her bite. We're going through braces, herbst appliance, more braces, and then retainers. At every step so far, the staff is willing to pause, check in with me, and explain everything in thorough detail. Not only is it important to them that I understand the care, but they also approach Emily as the unique patient that she is, and they explain the care to her too. We're now just a couple of months into the first round of braces, 4 weeks from getting the herbst appliance installed, and I can't believe how different things are for her already (even before the herbst). Her teeth have moved considerably, and her speech is much more natural. She smiles proudly, and LOVES her Damon braces. Her only disappointment is that her yearbook picture was taken before braces, as she says that that's simply not her anymore. Thank you, Dr. Robison and staff, for creating such a calm, educational, relaxed, and entertaining atmosphere. Going to the orthodontist has become one of our favorite things to do!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"Professional, fun, courteous staff. Excellent orthodontia care. Love this doctor and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2018
"Really great experience! All the staff are super helpful and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"I recently had a traumatic dental emergency that lead me to seek orthodontic treatment. Dr. Robison went above and beyond in coming up with a plan to fix my tooth. And he showed great compassion and caring in a time of stress. I am extremely grateful."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2018
"Good experience"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"Got us in quick. Answered my questions."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"I love the office and the staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018
"Always excellent service and communication!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"My kids used to be patients of Dr. Robinsons but we moved to upstate NY a few years ago with the military and it wasn't until this week when my youngest went in for braces that I realized how much I miss having an office that treats you with such respect. We miss the staff and Dr. R very much, if it wasn't such a long haul we would still be patients there especially after our most recent experience at the local Orthodontist here where we currently live."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"The people there are always very friendly, nice, and helpful! I feel comfortable and like they genuinely care about helping me gain back my smile and confidence. If you’re hoping to improve your smile, I highly recommend Stanley J Robison. If payments are usually an issue, they are more than willing to help you with payment plans. If you for some reason can’t afford as much as you normally pay, they will work with you on payments, making quality orthodontic care affordable. I’m still going in for care, but there has been a vast improvement from before and now. If I can edit this post once I’m finished I will add a before and after photo."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"Everyone is so nice! They did a GREAT job for putting on braces and replacing brackets! They do a great job for making you happy and they never don’t have a smile on! They are the best orthodontist office!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017
"Staff is awesome and Dr. Robinson is the best!"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2017
"Have been in treatment and close to being finished. The staff has been great and Dr Robison is excellent. It took a while to get to this point as he didn't want to do an extraction for an impacted tooth. I knew going in I would need jaw surgery and he recommended me to an excellent surgeon for the surgery."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"My daughter was seen by Dr. Robison and his wonderful staff while we were on vacation visiting family in Maryland. They did an excellent job and took wonderful care of her. I highly recommend anyone looking for Orthodontic care to consider making Dr. Robison and staff your first choice"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"Great staff, always answers questions when needed and always puts customers first. Great place!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Dr. Robison and his team are amazing. They are very welcoming and kind."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Everyone was really nice and my appointments were always on time and fast!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"everyone is always so helpful! It's great to see Erin at the front desk each time we go. She is the sweetest"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Great customer service. Everyone was so friendly. I specifically want to mention Kelly she is fabulous. She was so kind, intuitive and explained things before they took place. Dr. Robison was very professiona, kind, l and I liked how he explained what he would do if he was the patient. I am looking forward to being a patient of this practice."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Great office! Great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"As a family we love Dr. Robison's office. I am the fourth person from my family to become a patient of Dr. Robison. Everyone there is super friendly. There have been a few times when my kids broke brackets and the office was very accommodating to fix the problem. I would highly recommend Dr. Robison to an adult or for children that are in need of braces."

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"Dr. Robison and Staff are wonderful!! They take the time to explain every part of treatment and answer questions so that we felt comfortable with the treatment that was suggested."
"Very friendly and informative!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Prompt, pleasant, professional and can have fun with the technicians and Dr. R."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2017
"Dr Robison and his staff are always there to assist with my daughter's braces. Thanks for all you do."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2017
"Dr. Robison and his team are fantastic!! They are all super friendly and accommodating, and they also put up with my grouchy teenager with a sense of humor :) Anytime friends or family ask for an ortho recommendation, Dr. Robison is always first on the list!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"Loved the office staff, from being greeted by a Erin, to having all my questions answered by knowledgeable and friendly dental team. My son was easily put to ease and felt comfortable right away. I'm impressed at the conservative nature of Dr Robison and look forward to future treatment with his team."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"Wonderful experience with both of our children. Two very different treatment courses, both with excellent results.Dr. Robison is incredibly knowledgeable, informative, sensitive and kind. Staff is knowledgeable, efficient, and great to work with. Everyone is caring, hardworking and invested in your outcome. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"Love, love them. They are so friendly, personable, and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"This office is great. Efficient. Friendly. Treatment was a piece of cake working with Dr. Robison and his staff. Always seem to have an appointment time that works great too."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"The entire experience from the phone call of making the appointment to being given our next appointment card, was wonderful. The Dr. and staff were all kind, welcoming and professional."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"We were recommended to Dr. Robison from our family dentist. The appointment availability was great and they were very efficient during the visits. My daughter's braces came off about 6 months ahead of schedule mostly credited to their diligence in keeping my daughter on track with her treatment requirements. Definitely recommend Dr. Robison and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"Super friendly staff is always on time! Very accommodating when scheduling appointments. It's been a very enjoyable experience for us."

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"Great practice! Everyone is professional, caring and easy to work with. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Melissa was wonderful and made Kasey feel at ease. Thanks alot"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"Dr Robison and his staff are fabulous. Appointments begin and end on time, and everyone is polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. My daughter's teeth are beautiful, and her smile is amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Dr. Robison and his staff are amazing. I would recommend them to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 276

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com